Dit navn

Din email addresse

Din vens navn

Din vens email addresse

Besked

Contact us – and feel the chemistry

A good cooperation is fundamentally about good chemistry - btw the only time you encounter that word in dealing with Jacob Kongsbak Lassen! Call and let us arrange a meeting. And then we take it from there.

Denmark

Phone: (+45) 33 79 95 66

Fax: (+45) 33 79 67 65

Answering machine: (+45) 33 79 04 55


Jacob Kongsbak Lassen

Den Hvide Kødby

Flæsketorvet 1-10

DK-1711 København V

kongsbak-lassen@mail.dk

Sweden

Phone : (+46) 0 40 22 03 60

Answering machine : (+46) 0 40 22 03 60


KONGSBAK FISK AB, Malmö

Stenyxegatan 26

213 76 Malmö

Sverige

kongsbak-lassen@mail.dk

Denmark

Bjarne Andersen

Restaurants & Hotels

Cell: +45 22 35 00 14

bjarnea@kongsbak-lassen.dk

Michael Poulsen

Restaurants & Hotels

Cell: +45 22 35 00 13

michaelp@kongsbak-lassen.dk

Marcel Landbo Hampel

Restaurants & Hotels

Cell: +45 22 35 00 07

marcel@kongsbak-lassen.dk

Frank Koefoed

Restaurants & Hotels

Cell: +45 22 35 00 10

frankk@kongsbak-lassen.dk

Sweden


Sales

Håkan Ekelund

hakane@kongsbak-lassen.dk

Production

Morten Kongsbak

Cell: +45 22 35 00 06

mortenk@kongsbak-lassen.dk

Food Safety & Quality

Peter Kongsbak

Cell: +45 22 35 00 17

peterk@kongsbak-lassen.dk

Christina Lowies Jensen

christinal@kongsbak-lassen.dk

Purchasing

Jacob Kongsbak

Cell: +45 22 35 00 18

jacobk@kongsbak-lassen.dk

Finance

Heidi Pedersen

heidip@kongsbak-lassen.dk

Elwira Kongsbak

elwiraw@kongsbak-lassen.dk

Aase Kongsbak

Cell: +45 22 35 00 04

aasek@kongsbak-lassen.dk

Nils Kongsbak

Owner

Jacob Kongsbak Lassen, Den Hvide Kødby, Flæsketorvet 1-10,
DK-1711 København V, tlf.: +45 33 79 95 66, e-mail kongsbak-lassen@mail.dk